forbot
+38 (097) 655-00-00
  • Grind-Mill, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Rye flour
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 t.
The Ukrainian company "Duca plus" is engaged in production and sales in the wholesale domestic market of flour-grinding production. The enterprise watches quality of goods. For this purpose quality of raw materials, and also storage conditions, and technological processes of production of flour is...
Group: Flour
Flour rye peeled
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 t.
The Ukrainian company "Duca plus" is engaged in production and sales in the wholesale domestic market of flour-grinding production. The enterprise watches quality of goods. For this purpose quality of raw materials, and also storage conditions, and technological processes of production of flour is...
Group: Flour
Peeled rye flour (whole wheat flour)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 t.
Rye is one of popular and useful cereal cultures. In comparison with wheat grain, in rye there is a bigger content of irreplaceable amino acids, necessary for the person. Therefore rye bakery products find broad application in dietology. They are useful to people with an excess weight, to elderly...
Group: Flour
Rye flour
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 t.
The beneficial properties of products made of rye flour, no one doubts. It has long been aware of the miraculous influence on the body of rye bread contained therein natural fiber helps digestion and motility of the gastrointestinal tract. B vitamins are needed for cell renewal. Fat-soluble...
Group: Flour
Rye flour on 45 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 pcs
We sell rye flour in bags at 45 kg. Contractual price. Flour from the producer. We conclude long-term contracts for deliveries across Ukraine. Delivery mukovozy is possible. We will be glad to cooperation Rye sowing is the cultural grassy cereal which is grown up by the countries of the Northern...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour
In stock 
Wheat flour rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation with...
Group: Flour
Rye
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 3800 UAH from 1 t.
Rye rye flour, wheat flour of the superior grade, wheat flour of first class, wheat flour of the second grade, bran wheat. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation with...
Group: Rye
Rye grain
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 3800 UAH from 1 t.
Rye grain rye flour, wheat flour of the superior grade, wheat flour of first class, wheat flour of the second grade, bran wheat. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation...
Group: Rye
Rye flour
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 5000 UAH from 1 pcs
Rye flour rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation with business...
Group: Flour
Premium wheat flour
In stock 
Premium wheat flour rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation with...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour of the first grade
In stock 
Wheat flour of the first grade rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour of the second grade
In stock 
Wheat flour of the second grade rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour of the second grade - Lozovenko's state of emergency
In stock 
Wheat flour of the second grade - Lozovenkomuk's state of emergency rye, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, blues. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the...
Group: Flour
Rye
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 3800 UAH from 1 t.
Purchase rye (zhita)-2 800 for ton with delivery rye flour, premium wheat flour, wheat flour of the first grade, wheat flour of the second grade, bran wheat. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding production from the producer. We will be...
Group: Rye
Rye - grain
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale: 3800 UAH from 1 t.
Rye - grain rye flour, wheat flour of the superior grade, wheat flour of first class, wheat flour of the second grade, bran wheat. Lozovenko's state of emergency - the reliable partner in wholesale deliveries of flour-grinding products from the producer. We will be glad to cooperation...
Group: Rye

Description

Products catalog Grind-Mill, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (097) 655-00-00
  • Гринд-Милл, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Ржаная мука
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 т
Украинская компания ООО "Гринд-Милл" занимается производством и продажами на оптовом отечественном рынке мукомольной продукции. Предприятие следит за качеством товара. Для этого скрупулезно контролируется качество сырья, а также условия хранения, и технологические процессы производства муки....
Группа: Мука
Мука обдирная ржаная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 т
Украинская компания Гринд-Милл занимается производством и продажами на оптовом отечественном рынке мукомольной продукции. Предприятие следит за качеством товара. Для этого скрупулезно контролируется качество сырья, а также условия хранения, и технологические процессы производства муки. Компания...
Группа: Мука
Обдирная мука из ржи( ржаная мука)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 т
Рожь является одной из самих популярных и полезных злаковых культур. По сравнению с зерном пшеницы, в ржаном находится большее содержание необходимых для человека незаменимых аминокислот. Поэтому ржаные хлебобулочные изделия находят широкое применение в диетологии. Полезны они людям с избыточным...
Группа: Мука
Мука ржаная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 т
В полезных свойствах изделий из ржаной муки никто не сомневается. Давно известно о чудотворном влиянии на организм ржаного хлеба Содержащаяся в нем природная клетчатка способствует пищеварению и перистальтику ЖКТ. Витамины группы В требуются для обновления клеток. Жирорастворимые витамины - это...
Группа: Мука
Ржаная мука по 45 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 шт
Продаём муку ржаную в мешки по 45 кг. Цена договорная. Мука от производителя. Заключаем долгосрочные контракты на поставки по Украине. Возможна доставка муковозом. Будем рады сотрудничеству Рожь посевная - это культурное травянистое злаковое растение, выращиваемое странами Северного полушария. До...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная
В наличии 
Мука пшеничная мука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта ,мука пшеничная второго сорта, отруби пшеничные .ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми...
Группа: Мука
Рожь на переработку
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 3800 UAH от 1 т
Предприятие " "Гринд-Милл" " закупает рожь на переработку для производства муки" "Гринд-Милл" " - надежный партнер в оптовых закупках и поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми покупателями и конечными потребителями.
Группа: Рожь
Рожь зерно
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 3800 UAH от 1 т
Рожь зерно мука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта,мука пшеничная первого сорта,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми покупателями и...
Группа: Рожь
Ржаная мука
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 5000 UAH от 1 шт
Украинская компания Гринд-Милл занимается производством и продажей муки. Если заинтересованы в покупке ржаной продукции оптом, советуем брать муку от "Гринд-Милл". Компания производит и реализует качественный товар по умеренным расценкам. Фирма строго соблюдает партнерские обязательства. В ржаной...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта
В наличии 
Мука пшеничная высшего сорта мука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта ,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная первого сорта
В наличии 
Мука пшеничная первого сортамука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта ,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная второго сорта
В наличии 
Мука пшеничная второго сортамука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта ,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная второго сорта
В наличии 
Мука пшеничная второго сорта мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта ,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ООО "Гринд-Милл" - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми...
Группа: Мука
Рожь
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 3800 UAH от 1 т
Покупка рожь (жита) -2 800 за тонну с доставко мука ржаная, мука пшеничная высшего сорта, мука пшеничная первого сорта, мука пшеничная второго сорта, отруби пшеничные. ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.   Будем рады сотрудничеству...
Группа: Рожь
Рожь - зерно
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт: 3800 UAH от 1 т
Рожь - зерномука ржаная,мука пшеничная высшего сорта,мука пшеничная первого сорта,мука пшеничная второго сорта,отруби пшеничные.ЧП Лозовенко - надежный партнер в оптовых поставках мукомольной продукции от производителя.Будем рады сотрудничеству с деловыми партнерами, оптовыми покупателями и...
Группа: Рожь

Описание

Каталог товаров Гринд-Милл, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги